Southeastern Michigan Administrative Services Group

Deierdre L. Weir

President and CEO

Deierdre.weir@semasg.org
(313) 967-5172

Angela R. Smith

Vice President, Finance

Angela.smith@semasg.org
(313) 967-5602

Tanya G. Cleveland

Vice President, Facilities

Tanya.cleveland@semasg.org
(313) 967-5608

Teri Donaldson

Vice President, Development

Teresa.donaldson@semasg.org
(313) 967-5607

Lynn McLeod

Director, Human Resources

Lynn.mcleod@semasg.org
(313) 967-5611

Alicia Bembry

Manager, Systems Operations

Alicia.bembry@semasg.org
(313) 967-5601

Mark Montgomery

Manager, Information Systems

Mark.montgomery@semasg.org
(313) 967-5605

Evetta Adams

Executive Administrative Assistant

Evetta.adams@semasg.org
(313) 967-5604